Meet Our Team
Fred Buttrell
Fred Buttrell Chief Executive Officer – Med-Trans and AMGH
Michael Preissler
Michael Preissler Chief Financial Officer and Chief Administrative Officer
Thomas A. A. Cook
Thomas A. A. Cook Executive Vice President and General Counsel
Seth Myers
Seth Myers President - Air Evac Lifeteam
Rob Hamilton
Rob Hamilton President - Med-Trans
Sean Russell
Sean Russell President- REACH
Denise Treadwell
Denise Treadwell President, AirMed International
Keith Hovey
Keith Hovey Vice President, AirMedCare Network
Eric J. Thomas
Eric J. Thomas Senior Vice President - Revenue Management
Juan F. Serrano
Juan F. Serrano Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Brian Tierney
Brian Tierney Sr. Vice President of Finance and Accounting